Pinoy Australia Information Forum

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Random Members
(27927)

• DelbertHop
  • dieselpepi
  • papajay07
  • rexy29
  • Felipa8345
  • PoncoWhitm
  • Drew84
  • sweetheart
  • IsraelBidm
  • jaceejoef
  • HunterO86
  • carizzadg
  • JudiShuste
  • ShariW7948
  • Lisse
Browse Members
To google officer. This is not a chatbox!

Members Online (21)

Ann417arthyMTbob.tencailynragsdepotCroweAltiuscucciemil1125eujinHeprexHunter_08inthenowJulzjumping_roo629kh@L3Llayao2002lhaniepcasingrai102302rj09samjar22shobskie

Top Posters
All time

Top Posters
This Week

Advertisement:

Check out the new 2017-2018 Medium and Long Term Strategic Skill List (MLTSSL) and Short‑term Skilled Occupation List (STSOL) - formerly known as SOL and CSOL here

Migration Agency or Apply on your own

toAustraliaandbeyondtoAustraliaandbeyond PhilippinesTotal Reaction Points: 0Member
Hi!

I'm an accountant planning to migrate to land down under. Pero nalilito ako kung mag migration agency ba kami ni hubby or ako nalang magprocess sarili ko. Dati nakapagprocess n nmn ako ng visa to Australia pero hindi pang skilled migration kundi business trip and okay naman. Twice na ako nakapunta and twice n din na ako nagasikaso nun. Pero for sure mas complicated and skilled migration. What you think ang mas better? Appreciate your feedback guys and gals. Also if may mga tip kau you may share it with us. Salamat
reaction image 0LOL reaction image 0Awesome reaction image 0Informative reaction image 0Artistic Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Comments

• immicoconsultancyimmicoconsultancy SydneyTotal Reaction Points: 0Member