Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

State Sponsored

jjennieferjjenniefer PhilippinesPosts: 27Member
Hello mga kabayan! I am a Tourism graduate (2010) with years of customer service experience. I am currently working in a Hospital. Saan po ba pwedeng makahanap ng employer sponsored? I tried Seek and Indeed but so far, I'm not successful in finding a sponsored job opening. and since not related sa course ko yung mga work ko I think I'm having a hard time. can someone suggest ano po need ko pa gawin? I dont have a relative or anyone who can sponsor me. budget ko is around 100-200k only. Honestly I am not super strict na related sa course yung work. as long as makastart muna. thank you! -Jenn

Comments

• fgsfgs Cooper Basin