Pinoy Australia Information Forum

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Random Members
(31141)

  • Rodelyn
  • PazzescoLai
  • Edith
  • borderlake6
  • lowuganda5
  • titaK
  • hannah02
  • Jonathan12321
  • zayn21
  • mr_down_under
  • mike34
  • shin02
  • animalcoke3
  • kittenwillow77
  • selleG
Browse Members
To google officer. This is not a chatbox!

Members Online (22)

AdminAkoSiStrawhataomanansalabpgamerslobbycal_80cres_roddatch29dee0829dhey_almightyengineer20HannahJane27herlynDhmacaraniagireneskyjon1101aKris28maratielmizlreesesamjar22spencer0731sweetanengtofurad

Top Posters
All time

Top Posters
This Week

Advertisement:

Do you wish to engage a migration agent but it's just to costly? Visa Consort understands your situation and came up with a special year end offer exclusive to all Pinoy AU members! Check our here for more info

Melbourne Room For Rent in CBD (near Southern Cross Station)

CamilaCamila Melbourne CBDTotal Reaction Points: 0Member
in Accommodations Posts: 2
I am single person looking for another person to share a flat in the heart of Melbourne City Centre.

It is a 2 bedroom flat with 1 bathroom and another extra 1 toilet.

Rent is $340/ calendar week which is $1474.00 per month including gas, electricity, water & internet

Bond : two weeks rent = $680.00

The room is fully furnished with a queen bed and a study table and chair. There is a small wardrobe in the bedroom. The bathroom is shared with me however there is also an extra toilet available.

The apartment complex is in Melbourne CBD in the Docklands/Southbank area. The complex is just 1 min walk to the tram stop and still part of the free tram zone - tram 96, 12, 109, 70, 75 pass by this area. It is also just a 5 min walk to southern cross station. Furthermore, the complex is just 1 min walk to the DFO South Wharf, Crowne Casino, pubs, cafe and restaurants.

The apartment is fully furnished. There is a pool, gym, Jacuzzi, steam and sauna that residents can use.

I am looking for a clean, respectful person to share the flat with. All gender, age is welcome but No Couples, this room is for a single person only.

Inspection every weekend from 3PM to 6PM or Weekdays after 7PM and any time during Wednesday.

Please drop me comment or message for more inquiries or inspection.

About Me:
I like to socialize and go out but I also love my quiet time at home. I am neat and tidy and this is a very important quality that I look for in a flatmate. I like to keep the house presentable so I really value having a housemate who is considerate about the condition of common spaces e.g. kitchen, living room and toilets. I respect other people's space I'm happy to go out for drinks and share meals but at the same time I like to just watch a movie at home and enjoy some quiet time. I value other people's privacy therefore I will always give a heads up to my flatmate if I have a friend coming over (which is very rare). The place is not a party flat although friends and family are more than welcome to have dinner at our flat once in a while.
reaction image 0LOL reaction image 0Awesome reaction image 0Informative reaction image 0Artistic Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sign In or Register to comment.

Latest 10 Posts

New SimplyStall Mobile App!

Hi everyone!

I'm very happy to announce PinoyAu Forum's new app called "SimplyStall" . It's a new Gumtree like service for Pinoys in Australia but in a way better!

So if you have any items just collecting dust? Why not convert it to cash?

If you are selling new items or products or wish to give an item away for free then this might be a good avenue for you.

This project is a new initiative to unify and have a common portal for Pinoys in Australia to sell and share stuffs.

It's now available on Google Play and Apple App Store.

Please do try it out. I'd appreciate if you can help me spread the good news and start selling your old or new stuffs.

Android Ios
(click X on the upper right corner or click outside this box to close)