Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Architectural draftsperson- vetassess

lukeylukey Singapore Posts: 57Member
Hello! Newbie here!
Hope to make many new friends until I get an invitation to aussie!

Situation: Applying for architectural draftsperson - state nomination - form 190 Work experience- currently 10 yrs in singapore at same company (started as archi assistant, then archi coordinator, then currently senior archi coordinator)

1st question: as part of vetassess requirement, how do I ask HR to produce employment certificate without raising any red flags?

2nd question: unlike Canada, vetassess doesn't require diploma and transcript DIRECTLY FROM university correct? I can just upload my personal copies in high definition?

3rd question: my prc license is now 8 yrs expired. Is there another way to get certification or prove that I had passed the board exam?

Hope to hear from anyone with positive outcome. Any advice will be super duper appreciated!!

PS
Pls bear with me as I will have numerous questions to follow. Maraming Salamat in advance

Comments

• charsiewPaocharsiewPao Singapore
    edited July 2018
    Hi. Halos same tayo more than 10 years na din ako sa SG.

1. Just say you need it for visa application and explained na most probably it will take a year or two before me result. Most HR naman maiintindihan yon. Thats what i did.

2. Yes you can upload directly but make sure its high def and have the red ribbon and if the diploma is in tagalog it must have the translation certified from the phil embassy.

3. Im not license so i cant answer this maybe someone here can answer this for you.

Good luck sa application mo. :)
  • LracLrac Singapore
    @lukey