Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Filipino Teachers in Australia

Comments

• caienricaienri Sydney
    Hello sa lahat!
    I’m also a teacher, granted visa 189 last May 2018 and mag move na Sa January 2019.
    Wag kayong susuko! Kayo nyo yan! :)
    cjpsyche007
  • SGtoAUSGtoAU hervey Bay
    ok lang po ba kahit hindi education amg course pero meron more than 10 years experience in teachinf secondary students?

I am happy to help If you need a mortgage broker. Email - [email protected] / www.mortgagealley.com.au

****Timeline
    Anszco Code: Construction Project Manager 133111
    28 Oct 17: IELTS test
    15 Apr 18: Skills Assessment Submitted (Vetassess)
    24 May 18: Positive Assessment received from Vetassess
    23 Jul 18: Lodged EOI for Subclass 489 QLD
    28 Aug 18: Received pre-invite from QLD
    04 Sep 18: Submitted all documents to QLD
    12 Sep 18: Received approval from QLD and invitation to apply
    17 Sep 18: Visa lodge
    22 Dec 18: Direct grant 12 Sep 18: Received approval from QLD and invitation to apply
    17 Sep 18: Visa lodge
    22 Dec 18: Direct grant
    01 Aug 2021: Applied for 887 visa
    Currently Waiting for PR grant

• mayz0519mayz0519 Singapore
    Hello, guys! Anyone from SG planning to move to AU? Nasa anong phase na po kaayo? Start palang ako. Will be having my IELTS next week. Medyo kinakabahan Kasi first timer and Ang taas Ng score na dapat makuha.

Nag back read po ako sa mga comments dito, very helpful po talaga. Let's keep this thread alive!!!

"Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not unto your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths." Proverbs 3:5&6

• nissde86nissde86 singapore
    edited December 2018
    ish_30 said: