Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

paano magapply ng visa for my partner? :)

abbyo8doibuabbyo8doibu MelbournePosts: 60Member
hello po :) im a student in Deakin Uni Melbourne.. magstart po ako ng nursing course ko this Feb 2016 pero andto na po ako since Oct 2015. my partner and i are planning na sunod sia dito kaso i dont know how. hindi ko din po sia declared sa dependent ko nung nagapply ako. can someone help me? thank you po ng maraming marami :)

Comments

• danyan2001usdanyan2001us Melbourne, Australia
    hello po :) im a student in Deakin Uni Melbourne.. magstart po ako ng nursing course ko this Feb 2016 pero andto na po ako since Oct 2015. my partner and i are planning na sunod sia dito kaso i dont know how. hindi ko din po sia declared sa dependent ko nung nagapply ako. can someone help me? thank you po ng maraming marami :)
    sis i'm sending you this link and hope this may help you
    ----------------------------------------------------------
    http://services.unimelb.edu.au/international/visas/familyentry
    ----------------------------------------------------------

university of melbourne yong setting dyan but i believe that is still applicable to your query....good luck and happy new year

primary applicant- wife
    arrived melbourne- July 28, 2010

here is the form from DIBP that you can use sis:
    _____________________________________________________________________________
    http://www.border.gov.au/forms/Documents/919.pdf
    ____________________________________________________________________________

good luck again and God bless

primary applicant- wife

• abbyo8doibuabbyo8doibu Melbourne