Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Seeking advice under visa subclass 489

miajbmiajb AustraliaPosts: 12Member
Good day everyone! I would like to seek an advice with regard to our case--
Me and my husband received our visa grant on November 18, 2016 and we are going to Australia (Queensland) this January 2017, with visa subclass 489 sponsored by his cousin. I am a nurse and my husband is an engineer-he is the main applicant by the way. We want to work there in line with our profession. In my case I know I still have to take either the bridging (3 months) or the conversion (1 year?if im not mistaken) and i prefer the bridging and work partime while studying. But for my husband we are not quite sure if he still need to study and pass an exam in order to work as an engineer.
Kindly enlighten us with these... thanks in advance.

Comments

• rovic0911rovic0911 laguna
    hello miajb, wala akong maitutulong sa questions mo since magstart pa lang din kami mag-apply for the same subclass 489. Magtanong lang sana ako sa procedures na ginawa nyo? medyo hilo na din ako sa daming dapat basahin. thanks in advance and congrats sa visa grant!!God bless
  • miajbmiajb Australia
    edited March 2017
    Hi rovic0911. Sorry now lang ako naka-open ulit.