Pinoy Australia Information Forum

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Random Members
(26429)

  • Luis Cuntapay
  • abbywillie93
  • girlgonewide83
  • digra
  • TAGproject
  • angelicapickles
  • mai92
  • Curtisunoky
  • berx
  • bpuecjxlan
  • cRane01
  • Jeremy Magee
  • hopeful090992
  • ShannanBlu
  • chizmark
Browse Members
To google officer. This is not a chatbox!

Members Online (51)

AdminagentKamsairotcivalfonso31arabiancaarskybatmanBbB1226ceasarkhoChilicrizzyCroweAltiuscutsiechick21dantz15DawgmanekingengrllagasFAHOF Tassie greenappleHeprexheycoachputmeinHunter_08isidro023jangjacajomskijon1101aJustinjuvelinkskatniss2015KevinDavidsonkh@L3Llayao2002maggot0926markymark5misisvMLBSmoimoi17nashmacoy101nathan0816pahpuhpatpapatphoebe24marierai102302ray1188rj09rvrecabarsgcapiliSid LimsingarooSon-of-Abrahamvincechaos

Top Posters
All time

Top Posters
This Week

Advertisement:

Want to invest in Philippine property? Using savings or your SUPER? High capital growth and ROI. Contact here.
Check out the new 2017-2018 Medium and Long Term Strategic Skill List (MLTSSL) and Short‑term Skilled Occupation List (STSOL) - formerly known as SOL and CSOL here

Looking for Female to Share the House with US( POINT COOK MELBOURNE)

ulpiana05ulpiana05 MelbourneTotal Reaction Points: 0Member
edited July 4 in Accommodations Posts: 9
hi we are family looking for a female tenant to share the house with us, preferrably at the end of August 2017. it is a 5 yrs old and modern type of house. Each room is fully furnished and quite big enough for two people, it has its own wardrobe and just outside the bedroom is private toilet and a shower with a tub. Shops, clinic, pharmacy, cafes and restaurants are just just across the road. Conveniece store, Asian shop are just 5 mins walk and public transport is just 3 mins walk from our place. it is the bus going to Williams Landing Train Station and they always has express train going to the City.

Single ( preferably girl) : $150 AUD per week ( included bills, unlimited wi-fi connection)
1 month bond $600 AUD but negotiable)


we preferred non-smoker tenant as we have a child.

Please if you have any question, feel free to contact us: my name is Pinky ( 0416596563 or [email protected])

*before enquiring please check your map first if Point Cook area is suitable for your travel to work or school
reaction image 0LOL reaction image 0Awesome reaction image 0Informative reaction image 0Artistic Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Latest 10 Posts

New PinoyAU Forum Android App!

PinoyAU has launched a new Forum Android App in Google Play Store. You can search in playstore using "pinoyau" or by clicking this link. It's currently in Beta so please provide us your feedback here.


(click X on the upper right corner or click outside this box to close)