Pinoy Australia Information Forum

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


Random Members

  • lavander24
  • arthur
  • WillieMorg
  • romz
  • Chester1018
  • Jesusnameamen
  • wolvy101
  • prcand
  • lilian_luciano101048
  • SAPinoy
  • joyceannuy
  • Zendie
  • glenda
  • lottysatty
  • GGab14
Browse Members
To google officer. This is not a chatbox!

Members Online (49)

Adminarabiancaaudreamer05babieBlakburn3130Chilichyrstheencrizzycuriousmomdeloriandyanisabelleeazoiodqghemil1125glitch88hayrOHOiroHeprexHunter_08jazmyne18jenny038jomskijoy.gomez08jtmjumping_roo629Justinkaaatekh@L3Llack14lgl214lizzzieLrainemisterVNoodles12phoebe24mariepidiong09rai102302ricajrj09ron_leadrvrecabarSAP_MelakaSid LimsoddieSon-of-Abrahamspoonized727tinelowtorquevictoriousvincechaoszballesteros

Top Posters
All time

Top Posters
This Week


Want to invest in Philippine property? Using savings or your SUPER? High capital growth and ROI. Contact here.
Check out the new 2017-2018 Medium and Long Term Strategic Skill List (MLTSSL) and Short‑term Skilled Occupation List (STSOL) - formerly known as SOL and CSOL here

Rooms for rent in Bayswater, VIC (eastern suburbs) - close to everything!

rayortinezrayortinez MelbourneTotal Reaction Points: 0Member
in Accommodations Posts: 25
Hi all! I have two standard-sized rooms for rent in a modern double storey home in Bayswater. The townhouse is furnished with essential furniture and appliances. The room has a built-in wardrobe and single bed. Rent is AUD 170 per week and includes unlimited ADSL2 wifi but excludes bills as they are shared. Bathroom will be shared by only two people. The property is conveniently close to all amenities: located less than a 10-minute walk away from the new Bayswater Train Station and bus stop, 2-min walk to Woolworths, and a 12-min bus ride to Knox Shopping Centre. Also very close to Mountain High Shopping Centre, Coles, and Aldi. There will only be a total of three people (including you) living in the property. I am a nice and young Filipino professional looking for a TIDY (please be one) and responsible housemate that will consider long term stay (6 months minimum). Feel free to message or ring me at 0410995876 if you have any more queries. Cheers!
reaction image 0LOL reaction image 0Awesome reaction image 0Informative reaction image 0Artistic Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Sign In or Register to comment.

Latest 10 Posts

New PinoyAU Forum Android App!

PinoyAU has launched a new Forum Android App in Google Play Store. You can search in playstore using "pinoyau" or by clicking this link. It's currently in Beta so please provide us your feedback here.

(click X on the upper right corner or click outside this box to close)