Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Accounting Grad to Cookery

ChefMaChefMa Manila, PhilippinesPosts: 28Member
Hi everyone! Gusto ko lang po malaman if possible po ako makakuha ng Student Visa at makapasa sa GTE if I'm an Accounting Major Graduate and magtetake ako ng Commercial Cookery course sa AU. Ano po maiaadvice niyo para makapasa po ako sa pagkuha ng Visa.

Comments

• ChefMaChefMa Manila, Philippines
    Share naman po yung mga nakakuha student visa even if yung natapos nila and work exeperience is hindi parehas sa kukunin na course sa OZ. Thanks po
  • batmanbatman Darwin Australia
    @ChefMa I think need mo provide ng very convincing (SOP) statement of purpose.

221213 External Auditor|489 - 70pts - SS NT
    21|07|16 - Applied CPAA membership assessment
    31|07|16 - PTE-A L|S|W|R (73|79|78|77)
    01|08|16 - Submitted CPAA migration assessment
    20|09|17 - EOI 190 - NT (delayed due to show money req.)
    - collating requirements for NT SS application
    18|10|17 - Submitted NT SS application (praying for + result)
    24|04|18 - 190 not successful,
    - was offered 489 instead and accepted the offer
    - engaged with visa consort agency for visa application submission.
    26|04|18 - Invited to apply for SS visa 489 - Northern Territory
    02|05|18 - PCC processing
    20|05|18 - Medical
    06|06|18 - Visa payment
    15|09|18 - happy na birthday pa, visa grant pa.. TYL
    09|02|19 - Big move
    11|02|19 - First job interview
    12|02|19 - Received a job offer
    13|02|19 - Accepted job offer
    13|08|19 - Accepted a new job offer - new employer
    16|10|20 - Started new job - a better opportunity
    01|01|21 - Started CPA Australia qualification
    10|02|21 - Lodged 887 visa application
    June 2021 - First CPA subject passed