Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

ACS - Employment Experience Reference

Hi and good day everyone!

Brief background lang po, I am a Quality Assurance Engineer in the Philippines with more than 4 years of experience in this field. Currently preparing my requirements po for ACS specifically for Employment Experience reqs. 2 years po ako from my first company and More than 2 years din po in my current company. I've tried contacting my first company requesting my CoE with the specific details that I need such as Work Hours, Jobs and responsibilities etc. Unfortunately, Its kinda hard to communicate with them. They dont reply to my emails. Then I receive an email saying that they wont be able to provide my needed details in the CoE. They can only provide the standard one they provide for all. Im having a hard time also communicating with my managers since they are so busy and wont reply to my inquiries about statutory of declaration. What should I do kaya po in this situation? I dont have a problem in my current company since they were able to provide all the documents that I need.

ยซ1

Comments

• casssiecasssie ๐Ÿ’›

https://pinoyau.info/discussion/36/australian-computer-society-skills-application/p1

start reading kahit from early 2023.

also, have you read the whole acs guidelines? it should be pretty much stated there what to do with your situation. basically, you need stat dec if im not mistaken. back read ka lang dyan sa thread haha, then cross check with the guidelines ni acs to give you more updated info. good luck!

m(au)nifesting ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

• brtolentino28brtolentino28 Posts: 3Member