Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Get an agent or DIY.

AUzhmAUzhm Posts: 8Member
Hi,

Newbie here. I am thinking kung nakakaaffect ba sa paglaki ng possibility na maging positive ang result ng pag apply nyo ng visa if via agent? Or mas maganda DIY?

Also for those that are already or on their way to AU via visa 189 or 190. I would like to know kung sino most recommended agents nyo and more or less how much total expense?

Yung mga nag DIY naman, ano naging total expenses nyo?

TIA

Comments

• fgsfgs Cooper Basin
    AUzhm said:

Hi,

Newbie here. I am thinking kung nakakaaffect ba sa paglaki ng possibility na maging positive ang result ng pag apply nyo ng visa if via agent? Or mas maganda DIY?

Also for those that are already or on their way to AU via visa 189 or 190. I would like to know kung sino most recommended agents nyo and more or less how much total expense?

TIA

If you have time to read all the processess in applying then you can DIY. Engaging an agent will not increase your possibility of visa approval. It depends on the documents you provide to support your application. Agents are only there to guide you what to do, ask for requirements, etc.
    The total amount you save if DIY is the Agent fee. The amount you spend on English test, skills assessments, visa fee, doc authentication etc. are the same.
  • AUzhmAUzhm Posts: 8Member
    @fgs thanks for that. Any recommended agents though?
  • Captain_ACaptain_A AUSTRALIA

@AUzhm said:
    Hi,

TIA

no, it will not increase the possibility kasi ikaw pa rin nmn ang kukuha ng english test at documents mo pa din ang gagamitin, they will just guide you along the process

18 Mar '16 IELTS Results
    06 Apr '16 EA CDR Skills Assessment submitted
    26 Apr '16 EA Skills Assessment Positive Outcome