Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Changing migration agent

helloiamalexahelloiamalexa PhilippinesPosts: 54Member

Is it possible to change your migration agent? I'm getting disappointed with my agent (although I've been working towards getting my PR with her for 4 years now). We communicate via e-mail and had a video call once since we started working with each other. Her responses take around 3 days or more sometimes. I noticed that she only replies very quickly when I send in payments for new services. But besides that it takes a long time to receive any reply from her. She doesn't send in any updates at all like she used to years ago so I have to do research on my own. I'm frustrated with how things are going with skilled migration and it frustrates me even more that I think I'm not getting the help that I need with her.

Comments

• nahodoudehanahodoudeha Posts: 18Member

@helloiamalexa said:
    Is it possible to change your migration agent? I'm getting disappointed with my agent (although I've been working towards getting my PR with her for 4 years now). We communicate via e-mail and had a video call once since we started working with each other. Her responses take around 3 days or more sometimes. I noticed that she only replies very quickly when I send in payments for new services. But besides that it takes a long time to receive any reply from her. She doesn't send in any updates at all like she used to years ago so I have to do research on my own. I'm frustrated with how things are going with skilled migration and it frustrates me even more that I think I'm not getting the help that I need with her.

Pwede po.. Future mo ang nakasalalay dyan kaya wala ka pakialam kung ano iisipin nya.

Hanap ka ng Agent na masaya ka service at marunong talaga.