Hi to All, Please take extra care guys wherever you are, take care of your love ones too. Especially to our friends in Singapore, more being confirmed, and are through community spread, no longer from people who travelled from China. Observe proper hygiene at all times and also monitor our little ones as they often put their hands in their mouth.
Welcome to the New and Upgraded Pinoy AU Forum! We have only updated a couple of times since 2010. Apology it took some time. Some of the features are still being migrated. Please feel free to report here or email me at [email protected] if you will encounter any issues. Thank you.

Get an agent or DIY.

AUzhmAUzhm Posts: 4Member
Hi,

Newbie here. I am thinking kung nakakaaffect ba sa paglaki ng possibility na maging positive ang result ng pag apply nyo ng visa if via agent? Or mas maganda DIY?

Also for those that are already or on their way to AU via visa 189 or 190. I would like to know kung sino most recommended agents nyo and more or less how much total expense?

Yung mga nag DIY naman, ano naging total expenses nyo?

TIA

Comments

• fgsfgs Cooper Basin
    AUzhm said:

Hi,

Newbie here. I am thinking kung nakakaaffect ba sa paglaki ng possibility na maging positive ang result ng pag apply nyo ng visa if via agent? Or mas maganda DIY?

Also for those that are already or on their way to AU via visa 189 or 190. I would like to know kung sino most recommended agents nyo and more or less how much total expense?

TIA

If you have time to read all the processess in applying then you can DIY. Engaging an agent will not increase your possibility of visa approval. It depends on the documents you provide to support your application. Agents are only there to guide you what to do, ask for requirements, etc.
    The total amount you save if DIY is the Agent fee. The amount you spend on English test, skills assessments, visa fee, doc authentication etc. are the same.
  • AUzhmAUzhm Posts: 4Member