Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

VET Course (concern show money)

jjennieferjjenniefer PhilippinesPosts: 27Member
Hello mga kabayan! I am a Tourism graduate with years of customer service experience. I am currently working in a Hospital. I'm planning to study in Australia for a vocational course since it's cheaper and short yung study year (1/2 yrs lang). May concern is lahat ng nainquire ko na agency, computed na kahit PHP100k yung tuition nung course. I need to have atleast PhP1M on my account. mostly this is for the living expenses. I dont have anyone / any relative who can sponsor me. Wala kaming kamag anak abroad. My budget is around Php100-300K only. Can someone help me what should I do? Or are there other options I could check? thank you!! -Jenn

Comments

• atheleneathelene Brisbane
    Hi. From what I know, it's really necessary to have some funds in a bank account (either your own or a family/relative) as "show money." If you don't have it in your own account, you can draft a letter of "sponsorship" from a relative/family who has that amount in their bank, and ask for a copy of their bank certificate. Another option is to get a loan/borrow from a third party (not sure if bank loans would work though).