Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Engineers Australia Inquiry

Good day. Im a licensed Mechanical Engineer for 3 years now and im taking my chance to migrate and work to australia. Currently im reviewing for pte and i have some confirmations about my assessment sa EA and regarding sa spouse. Im applying for visa 189. I also have a relative in Melbourne.

1. Can i get a positive assessment on EA with my 3 years experience?

Plus i cant find any free CDR reference material. Lahat may bayad. Mayroon ba kayo jan CDR with positive assessment i can use for ref? Thanks in advance.

1. Im planning to take my soon-to-be-spouse with me sa aus. Is it true na isang lodging lang iyon sa immigration for both of us?

2. May requirement ba na length ng marriage for us para ma verify na married kami?

3. If isasama ko siya, does she need a positive skill assessment din from her field of work? Shes a Management accountant graduate tho not licensed, shes working for 5 years now.

Im new to this group and We want to know are chances so any feedback would be helpful.

Comments

• RheaMARN1171933RheaMARN1171933 Posts: 2,693Member, Administrator, Moderator

@Faustino_mabangis143 said:
    Good day. Im a licensed Mechanical Engineer for 3 years now and im taking my chance to migrate and work to australia. Currently im reviewing for pte and i have some confirmations about my assessment sa EA and regarding sa spouse. Im applying for visa 189. I also have a relative in Melbourne.

1. Can i get a positive assessment on EA with my 3 years experience?

Plus i cant find any free CDR reference material. Lahat may bayad. Mayroon ba kayo jan CDR with positive assessment i can use for ref? Thanks in advance.