Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

What occupation to nominate for an Engineer but working as Procurement Analyst

Hi! need your help please.

Education background:
1. BS Electronics and Communications Engineering
2. Master in Business Administration

I’m an Engineer but working as Senior Procurement Analyst in a Telecommunications Company for more than 5years.

Which occupation I can nominate for skills assessment?
1. Telecommunications Engineer
2. Management Consultant

Target visa: 189 or 190

Thank you in advance.

Comments

• RheaMARN1171933RheaMARN1171933 Posts: 2,693Member, Administrator, Moderator

If you have MBA, likely management consultant. This just based on skills assessment outcomes we have for management consultants…but you have to check first which duties for both occupations you mentioned relates most to your experience. Only you would know this

tintiritintin
  • tintiritintintintiritintin Posts: 4Member

@RheaMARN1171933 said:
    If you have MBA, likely management consultant. This just based on skills assessment outcomes we have for management consultants…but you have to check first which duties for both occupations you mentioned relates most to your experience. Only you would know this

Thank you po for the feedback. In terms of skills assessment po, ano po mas madali ipassess/requirements for assessment? Management consultant or telecommunications engineer. Based on my current work/role, both occupation po are related po. Thanks again

• RheaMARN1171933RheaMARN1171933 Posts: 2,693Member, Administrator, Moderator

@tintiritintin said:

@RheaMARN1171933 said: