Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Nursing Graduate

2»

Comments

• ozwishfulozwishful Philippines
    Hi @tooties . Thank you. You were indeed very informative.
    So are you saying that it will be really very risky for me to take either options?
  • tootiestooties Mandaluyong
    @ozwishful Every decision you make is a risk. either choice have their own pros and cons. its up to you to make informed decisions. but dont take my word for it. do more research too..i might be wrong in regards to hospitality, there might be options there that I dont know as I am only speaking from experiences of those that I have met in the hospitality industry.
  • lady_mailady_mai philippines
    Hi, tooties. I also have the same issue. I graduated 2010 and had my Nurse License 2011. Had only 6 months experience. But went to EU and was able to do so volunteer jobs there. Do you think it is best to take the Graduate entry for BSN its a 2 year course or 3-year BSN?
    @tooties thanks. Yes I'm doing some research and asking some people as well based on their experience. Thanks so much for your help.
  • tootiestooties Mandaluyong
    @lady_mai My advise is pretty much the same as what I said to @ozwishful..Go to the program that will accept you as each of them have their own criteria and they will eventually decided if you could the program or not,They will assess you for the program based on your school curriculum and experience and both program will lead to APHRA RN registration but obviously one is cheaper as its shorter. I cant give a clear answer as what would be better for you as I did a bridging course that is only 3 months long but I do have 5yrs continous exp which qualified me for the program. Its on a case to case basis.