Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Requirements in flying to Australia

vernelvernel MelbournePosts: 24Member
Hi people, I’m newbie here. im planning to make my initial entry this November sa Sydney. As I learned, need to be registered to CFO in the Phils as well as attend PDOS to get an exit clearance. im currently working here in Dubai, will take my vacation in PH this November and will make my first step in OZ (coming from Phils). Do I still need to attend PDOS and register with CFO even if I can show to PH immigration that i’ll only be in OZ for 5 days and will return back. im worried of being stopped in airport for having no exit clearance. sayang ang oras at ticket. i can present them though my employment visa in Dubai as well as my return plane tickets if they require. Help me pls… Thanks!

Comments

• TasBurrfootTasBurrfoot Osaka
    Hi people, I’m newbie here. im planning to make my initial entry this November sa Sydney. As I learned, need to be registered to CFO in the Phils as well as attend PDOS to get an exit clearance. im currently working here in Dubai, will take my vacation in PH this November and will make my first step in OZ (coming from Phils). Do I still need to attend PDOS and register with CFO even if I can show to PH immigration that i’ll only be in OZ for 5 days and will return back. im worried of being stopped in airport for having no exit clearance. sayang ang oras at ticket. i can present them though my employment visa in Dubai as well as my return plane tickets if they require. Help me pls… Thanks!