Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Australian Computer Society Skills Application

Comments

• mcmc2002mcmc2002 Posts: 29Member

@Piper003 said:

@mcmc2002 said:
    Magandang araw po!

I got few questions po regarding qualifications:

• I'm a transferee from a Sec 1 campus to another of the same school. As per guidelines daw po, ang ma-issue lang po nila sa akin is Certified True Copy of Original ng first campus ko po. According sa latest checklist, di po dapat CTC kaso yun lang po ma-issue kasi nila. Anyone experienced the same? Did ACS honor it?

• I'm an ECE graduate and passed the board exam. Based from my work experience, I'll have Systems Analyst to be assessed. Am I really required to present my board certificate? My fear is that mas lalong malaki yung ibawas nila sa akin. Not sure if 4 or 6? Cant afford to loose 6 points kasi 9 yrs of experience pa lang ako eh.

Maraming salamat po! :)

Sabi sa guidelines ni ACS provide evidence of passing the licensure exam.
    ECE din ako and i provided my board certificate and 4years ang binawas sakin.

Thanks for your response. Were you assessed for Systems Analyst too?

@Piper003 said:

@mcmc2002 said:
    Magandang araw po!

• I'm a transferee from a Sec 1 campus to another of the same school. As per guidelines daw po, ang ma-issue lang po nila sa akin is Certified True Copy of Original ng first campus ko po. According sa latest checklist, di po dapat CTC kaso yun lang po ma-issue kasi nila. Anyone experienced the same? Did ACS honor it?