Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Prospective Marriage Visa 300- 2020 waiting group!

Comments

• LenygieLenygie Posts: 6Member

Hi sis @chamark 1st of all, CONGRATULATIONS! Finally, you'll bw reunited with your love one. By the way, i just saw this forum and i am new to this kind of stuff. Ask ko lang sana if how long will it take kapag under further assessment na yung visa. I lodged my application last Oct. 2019 but i've only heard from them this March 10 requesting for more information. After I submitted all the additional informations, few days later under further assessment na yung status ng application ko. Gusto ko lang sana malaman if how long will it take for them to make their decision. Kinakabahan na kasi ako.

And also, how did you get your exemption? If you don't mind ☺️ @chamark

• chamarkchamark Posts: 107Member

@Lenygie said:
    And also, how did you get your exemption? If you don't mind ☺️ @chamark

Hello sis,, try to email your case officer and informed them that you have completed your RFI as a heads up so they can expedite your grant. As for me I didn’t received any RFI as my application is frontloaded and up to date. However, I knew someone who received her RFI and after 2 or 3 weeks was granted after she emailed her case officer.

Oww. I see. Thank you sooo much @chamark for the infos. I really appreciate it. Really hoping na magrant na din kami 🙏

• Ayie00030Ayie00030 Posts: 73Member

@chamark said:

@Ayie00030 said:

@chamark said:

@Reet said:
    Hi everyone - we applied for PMV 300 in sept 2020 my partner is off shore. Was anyone’s visa approved recently? My lawyer suggested to apply for tourist visa as it will be approved sooner than PMV 300.