Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Reasons for student visa denied application

Comments

• toeberries123toeberries123 Mandaluyong
    hi! question naman.
    I am a college graduate here in Phils, accountancy course. Currently working as accounting assistant. I want to apply for student visa to AU, and take accountancy course, either Cert 4 or Diploma in Accounting.
    Magiging questionable kaya kasi baka sabihin bakit di na lng ako mag-take ng MBA or Masteral?
  • franz25franz25 Quezon City
    I am still awaiting for the decision on my visa application.

My Student Visa 573 Streamlined Process (kuno ?) Timeline -—-----

April 23 - Lodged Visa Application thru PIASI (VIA Ctr), Makati City

April 24 - Received Confirmation Receipt / Student Acknowldgmnt Letter with Attached Health Assessment Referral Letter for Medical Exams

April 25 - Initial Medical Exam at Natonwide Health Systems Aux, Makati City

April 30 - Follow up Additional Test for elevated blood pressure at Nationwide Mkt

May 3 - Nationwide Forwarded Medical Results to E-medical Systems Australian Embassy - Global Health Unit for medical clearance

May 6 - Forwarded additional documents : Form 129 (Change of Contact Email Address for Correspondence) and other supporting docs; DIAC Office Australian Embassy Manila acknowledged Receipt

May 20 - Received email enquiry reply from K. AURELIO - DIAC VISA Office informing me that "the application is still being assessed against the relevant legislatative criteria and still awaiting the medical clearance from Global Health Unit (GHU) in Australia for a referred medical results.