Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

For Those Losing Hope in Getting Their Visa

2»

Comments

• rusejc31rusejc31 Al Jubail
    perstym to post here :)

im a newbie here and almost read all the discussion on other threads. When i read this one, it touches me. Im on the verge of losing hope coz i don't know where to start. The funding, people to look for help, the waiting keeps me insane ( hahaa ye, insane) but I just reallize "dreams will remain a dream, if not acted upon." Thanks for inspiring everyJUAN! ( danda naba ng english ko? ,preparing to converse for OZ dream. :D
  • danyan2001usdanyan2001us Melbourne, Australia
    @rusejc31 that's cool bro....act and act then you will be rewarded.......

primary applicant- wife
    arrived melbourne- July 28, 2010

• rusejc31rusejc31 Al Jubail
    @danyan2001us big THANKS bro ;) btw, am'a girl =))
  • danyan2001usdanyan2001us Melbourne, Australia
    @danyan2001us big THANKS bro ;) btw, am'a girl =))
    sorry for the assumption (that you were a boy hehe)......anyway like your thoughts......if we keep on saying we'll make our move the next day then nothing will happen....HOWEVER as you shared we need to act on our dreams.....and that's a move that needs to be NOW, ...we can't just keep on saying, "We'll make our move tomorrow"....personally i believe that we can reach our dreams if we are optimistic, determined and have faith in HIM above.....

primary applicant- wife
    arrived melbourne- July 28, 2010

• packerxpackerx Sydney
    edited October 2013