Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Recognized Philippine Schools by "Australia..."

Comments

• bmacbmac Posts: 22Member
    korek
  • ausie_dream2010ausie_dream2010 Sydney
    I think, logically, the category of school will be considered also if not, it does not make sense to categorize the P.I. :-) I hope not, since my skul is cat=2.
  • icebreaker1928icebreaker1928 Sydney
    Finally, nagreply na rin ang ACS sa wakas.
    Ito yung email ko sa kanila for the inquiry.

------------------------------------
    I have applied for an Assesment last XXXXXXXXXXX and got a positive result.
    My application reference number is XXXXX.

With the upcoming changes in new points system, Educational qualifications is being considered.
    However, I am not sure if my degree is recognised as being of a standard comparable to the relevant Australian level of qualification.

According to DIAC, we can contact our relevant assessing authority for information regarding this points which in my case is ACS.

I would like to inquire your good office if my qualification is recognised as Bachelors Degree in Australian standard.

and this is their response

This is to advise that for a Group A assessment, we do not generally confirm the suitability of your qualification, since our criteria for Group A eligibility, under the PASA Guidelines for Applicants states that: