Ad space available
reach us at [email protected].
Major update has been completed. Please help to report any abnormality that you are facing (in case there is any) to [email protected] . Thank you for your continued support guys!

Engineers Australia Skills Assessment

Comments

• RheaMARN1171933RheaMARN1171933 Posts: 2,693Member, Administrator, Moderator

@lesgotoOZ said:
    Hello, newbie here. I'm a licensed EE but never practiced my profession. Can I still get a positive assessment kay EA? I will not be claiming any points for experience. Graduated from UPLB in 2014. 189-75 points 190-80 points. Thank you po sa mga makakatulong.

Work experience is not a requirement so it should work

lesgotoOZ
  • marksolitomarksolito Posts: 139Member

hi. question lang po. if ever bang hindi ko maisama sa ipapa assess ko sa EA yung isang work experience ko, pwede pa sya macredit sa mismong visa application ko? yung supporting docs ng bagong work ko kase wala pa ko maprovide. salamat :)

@marksolito said:
    hi. question lang po. if ever bang hindi ko maisama sa ipapa assess ko sa EA yung isang work experience ko, pwede pa sya macredit sa mismong visa application ko? yung supporting docs ng bagong work ko kase wala pa ko maprovide. salamat :)

You will need to provide the same evidences as what you’ll be providing EA so you might as well include that experience in your EA application if you are paying for it anyway. Otherwise you’ll need to make sure that that experience will be credited by immigration or risk overclaiming points which may result to visa refusal.

marksolito

@RheaMARN1171933 said:

@marksolito said:

You will need to provide the same evidences as what you’ll be providing EA so you might as well include that experience in your EA application if you are paying for it anyway. Otherwise you’ll need to make sure that that experience will be credited by immigration or risk overclaiming points which may result to visa refusal.

Thank you very much po